A set of synthesizers from the Cherry Audio company:

• Surrealistic MG-1 Plus v1.2.0.66
• Quadra v1.0.4.75
• PS-20 v1.2.0.98
• Polymode Synthesizer v1.2.0.54
• Mercury-4 v1.5.1.100
• Memorymode v1.2.0. 125
• Eight Voice v1.2.0.107
• Dreamsynth v1.0.7.128
• CA2600 v1.2.0.103
• DCO-106 v1.2.0.52
• Sines v1.0.5.79
• Elka-X v1.0.5.85
• Miniverse v1.0.12.63
• Lowdown v1.0.6.31

Add. Info : Included only VST3 version

Cherry Audio Synth Bundle (NO INSTALL, ONLY VST3)
Direct URL File Size 369.3MB
If it doesn't download automatically, click Download again. And if the link is broken, please report it in the comments field.